Intuition And Energy Healing

May 13, 2010 at 17:13 Leave a comment

In the past few decades, modern medicine has been coming to grips with alternative modalities of healing in a more positive way. However, the level of integration between modern medicine and traditional forms of healing is still sparse in many western countries.

However, the picture changes completely when you take a conventionally trained clinician who then integrates their own personal experience of intuition and energy. Assistant Professor of Psychiatry at UCLA (USA), Dr Judith Orloff, is one such person.

During her interview on The Consciousness Revolution Show, Dr Orloff will be sharing her profound knowledge of how energy healing is seeing an important resurgence even in the face of resistance from practitioners of modern medicine.

Following the success of the interview with Dr Joe Dispenza on the last show, Dr Orloff will be joined by Konstantin Pavlidis, research scientist in altered states of consciousness to discuss the thorny issue of how intuition is just ONE key component of modern healing that complements existing conventions.

We will be discussing topics such as:

  • Energy Freedom
  • Combatting emotional Vampires
  • Healing
  • Intuition in modern medicine
  • And much, more…

To join this discussion and debate join The Consciousness Revolution Show at 8pm BST (9pm CET, 3pm Eastern, 12pm PST) during this three-way dialogue that is guaranteed to provoke your mind, nurture your heart and nourish your soul! Also, make sure you get your questions answered live by these scientists by making sure you send in your most important questions.

Here are the details for the show:

  • Time: 8pm British Summer Time (9pm CET, 3pm Eastern, 12pm PST)
  • Date: Wed 19th May 2010
  • Click here to get your FREE subscription to the show: http://bit.ly/aDkRdZ
Advertisements

Entry filed under: Consciousness Revolution Show Interviews. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Expose Illusions


%d bloggers like this: