Rebirthing

September 6, 2010 at 12:49 Leave a comment

Several years ago, I told myself I wouldn’t bother watching the mass media news for one reason: the high proportion of ‘negative’ information broadcast by even the most ‘reputable’ news media networks. The consequences of continually being exposed to new of trauma and tragedy leads to a shutting down of our conscious awareness – we go into survival mode. When we are in survival mode, our bodies become dis-eased. We are much less capable of entering a space of creativity and conscious manifestation.

Therefore, understanding the mechanics of how to ease our way out of trauma is must to creating personal transformation. During this week’s Consciousness Revolution Show, I will be discussing with Konstantin Pavlidis (scientific researcher, movement artist and spiritual teacher) and Leornard Orr (the father and founder of worldwide Conscious Breathing – Rebirthing Breathwork movement):

  • Birth trauma
  • School trauma
  • the effects of Parental Disapproval Syndrome
  • Unconscious Death Urge
  • Past life karma
  • Religion trauma

You’ll get to discover the steps you need to take to shift your inner experience so that you are no longer controlled by trauma.

Make sure you log on to listen to the vital steps to accelerate your personal transformation.

Time: 8pm British Summer Time (12pm PST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 12.30am IST)

Date: Wednesday 8th September 2010

Place: Online

Cost: FREE to subscribers of The Consciousness Revolution Show

To get your FREE subscription, click here now.

ABOUT LEONARD ORR

Leonard Orr is the founder and father of the worldwide Conscious Breathing – Rebirthing Breathwork movement. He discovered the technique in the mid 1960’s. Through him it has spread like wild fire to over 27 countries, and over 100,000 Breathworkers throughout the world. Conscious Breathing/Rebirthing has been nick named the Pranayama, (yogic breathing,) of the west.

He is a life-long student of self-transformation, body mastery, and is one of the pioneers of the New Age. He is a modern day yogi, visionary, teacher, author, businessman, and leader in the fields of longevity and physical immortality. He has been lecturing and doing trainings all over the world for 30 years. He has met 8 immortal yogi masters so far and has been their devoted student for over 28 years. He is the author of over 20 books. His unique ideas have healed and changed the lives of millions worldwide.

His ideas are exceedingly transforming and revolutionary. Some of his topics include Conscious Breathing, healing with the elements; earth, air, water, and fire, spiritual enlightenment, self-healing, body mastery, the science of affirmations, responsible citizenship, personal success and self-improvement, prosperity, democracy, comparative religion, economics, health, and immortality.

Advertisements

Entry filed under: Consciousness Revolution Show Interviews. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

How to Reconnect with Oneness The Placebo Effect is Getting Stronger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Expose Illusions


%d bloggers like this: